top of page
14 Tracks
Great record from start to finish...catchy, bouncy mid tempo-ish pop-punk
Julius Buck; Guitar, Vox, Tamb
JD Romeo; Bass, Vox
Rob C. Sterling; Drums, Vox
Peter Picasso; Organ, Piano

1. Soundtrack tonight
2. Dedication to action
3. Rooftops & bus stops
4. Hey girl
5. Telephone
6. Pretty girls
7. Tear down my walls
8. Tina, no
9. Automatic breakdown
10. Here she comes

the Impulse International "Point of action" LP

    bottom of page