top of page
10 tracks
GREAT! This reminds me of early Saints...just the way it's put together...guitar sounds, vocal delivery...Am I the only one that hears it?
Mark Herman; Guitar, Vox
Derek Willman; Bass, Vox
Keith Testermanm; Drums

1. No Love
2. Don't they know
3. Nervous blood
4. Nothing to say
5. Apparition
6. Exhibition
7. Static Thoughts
8. Image of more
9. The message
10. Valueless properties.

the Estranged "Static Thoughts"LP

    bottom of page