top of page

Written-By – Barthelme*, Thompson*, Cunningham*

Drums – Kelly YoungerEngineer – Steve Cook (15)Piano – U-Ron T. Joad*Vocals [Shouts] – Kelly Younger, Bob Weber

  Youth Culture For Sale  
A2 Balance Of Terror  
A3 Personal Hell  
A4 Ritual  
A5 Let The Night Roar  
A6 Hang 'Em High  
A7 Star Spangled Banner  
A8 Nobody Rules  
B1 War Sucks  
B2 Just The Facts Ma'am

Really Red 'Rest in pain' LP

    bottom of page