top of page
IMPORT16 tracksGerman ImportGreat fuzzy guitar pop-punk...bouncy & hooky...Prescription Thrills!!! Gotta deal with Neil!Terry A'hearn; Guitar, VoxJames O'Toole; Guitar, VoxMike Belliveau; BassLJ Thrilla; Drums1. Pointed at you2. Gotta deal with Neil3. Don't play dumb4. Everybody's telling me5. Pink pocket knife6. Hydromorphone love7. It's true8. Prductive waste of time9. Put it on high10. Graveyard kid11. Prescription thrills12. Purple teeth13. Sloppy princess14. Burnout beach15. Power out16. 40 days

Outtacontroller "Don't plat dumb" LP

    bottom of page