top of page
8 tracks
If you like that kinda lofi, sloppy, catchy-as-Hell stuff like Ledgendary Wings,Raejaeyttaejaet or Baddat For Trubbel...this is probably the best record that you haven't heard.
I cannot stop playing this's SSSOOO  fucking INFECTIOUS!!! The recording has that 'shit-fi' quality, the songs are simply brilliant.
Barker; Guitar, Vox
Steve O; Bass
Brad; Drums

1. Yesterday's news
2. Big black cloud
3. Only the lonely
4. Why
5. Curse my name
6. Gimme you
7. Mi mosa
8. Nothing without you

Huff stuff magazine "Sugar mountain" LP

    bottom of page