top of page
15 tracks
Great melodic punk rock!
Jerms Lipstick; Drums
Eric Neurotic; Guitar, Vox
Derek Dilemma; Guitar, Vox
Joe Cynic; Bass

1. Just for a moment
2. Wat things turned out
3.Correction Facility
4.I'm sorry
5. Don't want
6. In the city
7. I don't wanna be around
8. I wanna be yr werewolf
9. Nowhere tonight

Fear of Lipstick S/T LP

    bottom of page