top of page
SOoooooooo fucking good! 9 tracks
Really catchy, energetic pop-punk, this record never gets old!
Greg King; Vox
Dave Rahn; Drums
Jesse Smith; Bass
Clay Kilbourne; Rhythm
Josh Martin; Lead

1. Phone booth
2. Journey to the end
3. Didn't tell you a lie
4. Don't know why
5. I'm a schizo
6. Hate you
7. Trapped in hell
8. Frustrate me
9. Assvogel

Carbonas S/T LP

    bottom of page