top of page
Career Suicide. Classic !13 tracks
This record is already going on almost 10 years since it's 1st release. Already  a hardcore classic.
Just one of those great records from start to finish...this one's been out of stock for about 6 years, so its good to have it back!!!
Jonah Falco; Guitar
Martin Farkas; Vox
Mathew Miller; Bass
David Brown; Drums

1. Play the part
2. Saving face
3. Realities
4. Recipe for disaster
5. The last say
6. Impact
7. Fan the flame
8. Attempted suicide
9. From the start
10. Blink
11. You got caught

Career Suicide "Attempted Suicide" LP

    bottom of page